Natural Resources Department Contact Us

Updated 9/15/2021

The Stillaguamish Natural Resources Department is located at:

22712 6th Ave NE
Arlington, WA 98223

Our mailing address is:

P.O. Box 277
Arlington, WA 98223

Email: mcruise@stillaguamish.com

Scroll down for a full list of departmental contacts.

Jason Anderson
Riparian Ecologist
janderson@stillaguamish.com
(360) 631-7391

Kelly Baker
Fish Hatchery Specialist
kellybaker@stillaguamish.com
(360) 631-1533

Kadi Bizyayeva
Deputy Fisheries Manager
kbizyayeva@stillaguamish.com
(360) 572-3068

Jody Brown
Water Resources Program Manager
jbrown@stillaguamish.com
(360) 547-2686

Kit Crump
Snohomish County Lead Entity Contact
kcrump@stillaguamish.com
(425) 367-2068

Megan Cruise
Outreach and Operations Coordinator
mcruise@stillaguamish.com
(360) 631-5869

Taylor Flannery
Hatchery Technician
tflannery@stillaguamish.com
(360) 826-2544

Garrett Gertz
Hatchery Manager
ggertz@stillaguamish.com
(360) 399-9899

Kevin Graybill
Fisheries Technician
kgraybill@stillaguamish.com
(425) 210-1189

Jeff Graves
Fish and Wildlife Captain
jgraves@stillypd.org
(360) 618-3788

Jason Griffith
Environmental Manager
jgriffith@stillaguamish.com
(360) 631-0868

Tony Jaros
Fish and Wildlife Officer
tjaros@stillypd.org
(360) 399-9514

Kathryn Konoski
Fisheries Program Manager
kkonoski@stillaguamish.com
(360) 631-5875

Kip Killebrew
Fisheries Enhancement Biologist-Hatchery
kkillebrew@stillaguamish.com
(425) 210-8221

Robert Lamb
Natural Resources Technician
rlamb@stillaguamish.com
(360) 926-3098

Rainer Luhrs
Natural Resources Technician rluhrs@stillaguamish.com
(360) 391-8568

Eric Martinez
Hatchery Technician emartinez@stillaguamish.com
(360) 322-2433

Franchesca Perez
Marine Stewardship & Shellfish Biologist
fperez@stillaguamish.com
(360) 631-2620

Scott Rockwell
Forest and Fish Biologist
srockwell@stillaguamish.com
(360) 722-6571

Charlotte Scofield
Fisheries Biologist
cscofield@stillaguamish.com
(360) 547-2690

Jen Sevigny
Wildlife Program Manager
jsevigny@stillaguamish.com
(360) 631-2372

Jon Spino
Hatchery Maintenance Technician
jspino@stillaguamish.com
(360) 722-1142

Amanda Summers
Wildlife Biologist
asummers@stillaguamish.com
(360) 631-5879

Jeff Tatro
Natural Resources Technician
jtatro@stillaguamish.com
(360) 630-1264

Sara Thitipraserth
Natural Resources Director
mailto:sthitipra@stillaguamish.com
(360) 572-3039

Anya Voloshin
Fisheries Biologist
avoloshin@stillaguamish.com
(360) 722-1111

Shawn Yanity
Fisheries Manager
syanity@stillaguamish.com
(425) 359-7922

Andrew Zeiders
Restoration Crew Lead
azeiders@stillaguamish.com
(360) 618-3388