Departments & Services

Image
Image
Image

Here you will find a list of all Tribal Departments & Services including the name of the Director or Manager, their phone number and email address.  For more information about services offered, click on the Department or Service title to be taken to the individual Department or Service webpage.

Not all Departments and Services have a webpage.

Accounting Department

Director: Eric White
Phone: (360) 572-3010
Emailewhite@stillaguamish.com

Behavioral Health Program

Supervisor: Katherine Fulton
Phone: (360) 435-3985
Emailkfulton@stillaguamish.com

Business Licensing and Tax Commission

Director: Stephanie Kremel
Phone: (360) 572-3024
Email: skremel@stillaguamish.com

Courts and Justice

Director: Colleen Vollans
Phone: (360) 474-8562
Email: cvollans@stillaguamish.com

Daycare

Director: Stacy White
Phone: (360) 631-5583
Emailswhite@stillaguamish.com

Elders Program

Manager: Rochelle Williams
Phone: (360) 631-5946
Email: rwilliams@stillaguamish.com

Facilities Department

Director: Jeremy Smith
Phone: (360) 631-5605
Emailjsmith@stillaguamish.com

Festival of the River

Director: Tamara Neuffer 
Phone: (360) 547-2687
Emailtneuffer@stillaguamish.com

Health Clinic

CHR: Sara Lynch
Phone: (360) 631-5972
Emailslynch@stillaguamish.com

Human Resources Department

Director: Trina Massingale
Phone: (360) 572-3043
Email: tmassingale@stillaguamish.com

Information Technology Department

Director: Jon Carrier
Phone: (360) 631-5555
Emailjcarrier@stillaguamish.com

Legal Department

Director: Edward Wurtz
Phone: (360) 572-3033
Email: ewurtz@stillaguamish.com

Natural Resources Department

Director: Patrick Stevenson
Phone: (360) 631-5864
Email: pstevenson@stillaguamish.com

Planning Department

Director: Casey Stevens
Phone: (360) 572-3025
Emailcstevens@stillaguamish.com

River Rock Tobacco and Fuel

Director: Mike Olguin
Phone: (360) 652-4800
Emailmolguin@stillaguamish.com
Website: riverrock.stillaguamish.com

Vocational Rehab Program

Director: Jana Finkbonner
Phone: (360) 671-7626
Emailjfinkbonner@stillaguamish.com

Auto Repair

Lead Mechanic: Ralph White
Phone: (425) 422-8571
Emailtwhite@stillaguamish.com

Business Development

Director: Greg Newberry
Phone: (360) 322-2692
Email: gnewberry@stillaguamish.com

Communications Department

Specialist: Zachary Stevenson
Phone: (360) 631-5615
Email: zstevenson@stillaguamish.com

Cultural Resources Department

Director: Tara Smith
Phone:  (360) 572-3070
Email: tarasmith@stillaguamish.com

Education Department

Phone: (360) 631-5592
Emaileducation@stillaguamish.com

Enrollment Department

Officer: Virginia Smith
Phone: (360) 572-3048
Email vsmith@stillaguamish.com

Family Resources Department

Manager: Tyson Steen
Phone:
(360) 572-3549
Email: tsteen@stillaguamish.com

Manager: Liya Meyers
Phone: (360) 572-3548
Email: lmeyers@stillaguamish.com

Gaming Commission

Director: Jeremy Smith
Phone: (360) 631-5605
Emailjsmith@stillaguamish.com

Housing Department

Director: Chris Boser 
Phone: (360) 572-3018
Emailcboser@stillaguamish.com

Indian Child Welfare
(t̓ix̌dxʷ bədbədaʔ)

Director: Candy Hamilton
Phone: (360) 572-3460
Emailchamilton@stillaguamish.com

Island Crossing Counseling Services

Director: Kelly Campbell
Phone: (360) 652-9640 ex. 3513
Emailkcampbell@stillaguamish.com

Massage Therapy Clinic

CHR: Sara Lynch
Phone: (360) 631-5972
Emailslynch@stillaguamish.com

Outdoor Media

Director: Andy Brown
Phone: (360) 572-3092
Email: gnewberry@stillaguamish.com
Website:
stillaguamishoutdoors.com

Police Department

Chief of Police: Don Tardiff
Phone: (360) 631-5912
Police Station: (360) 474-9111
Email: dtardiff@stillypd.org

Transportation Department

Director: Tom Dietz
Phone: (360) 631-5812
Email: tdietz@stillaguamish.com

Image

3322 236th ST NE
Arlington, WA 98223


(360) 652-7362

Info


Monday – Friday:
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sunday:
Closed