Tribal Government

Updated 7/1/2022

Providing Services to Assist Every Tribal Member

The Tribe's constitution, approved by the Tribal council on January 31, 1953, provides for the administrative responsibilities of Tribal government to be handled by the popularly elected six-member Stillaguamish Tribal Council. The Tribal Council is composed of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, and two Members.


Tribal Council:

  • Eric White, Chairman
  • Jeremy Smith, Vice-Chairman
  • Kadi Bizyayeva, Secretary
  • Tara Smith, Treasurer
  • Gary Tatro, Member
  • Stacy White, Member

Contact Info

If you have any questions for the Stillaguamish Tribe's Tribal Government, please use the Contact Form for Tribal Government to the right.

Stillaguamish Tribe Tribal Government

Attn: Tribal Government
P.O. Box 277
3322 236th ST NE
Arlington WA 98223

Phone: (360) 652-7362 
Fax: (360) 659-3624

Contact Form for Tribal Government