Stillaguamish Police Department

In the case of an emergency, please call 9-1-1

Protecting Stillaguamish Land and Water

 

Stillaguamish Police Department

 

Chief Don Tardiff    dtardiff@stillypd.org

Lieutenant Andy Mosalsky   amosalsky@stillypd.org

Corporal Chuck Litz    clitz@stillypd.org

Corporal Dana Bahrakis   dbahrakis@stillypd.org

Officer Pete Knowlton   pknowlton@stillypd.org

Officer Scott Berg    sberg@stillypd.org

Officer Dean Munday    dmunday@stillypd.org

Officer Ed Covington   ecovington@stillypd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

River image Image

Contact Info

If you have any questions about the Stillaguamish Tribe's Police Department, please contact us using the form to the right.

Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians Police Department

22714 6th Ave. NE

Arlington, WA 98223

Phone: (360) 474-9111

Fax: (360) 654-0645

Duty Phone: (425) 508-2765