Department Listing


Image
Image
Image

Here you will find a list of all Tribal Departments
including the name of the Director or Manager,
their phone number and email address.  For more information about services offered, click on the department title to be taken to the individual department page.

Accounting Department

Director: Eric White
Phone: (360) 572-3010
Emailewhite@stillaguamish.com

Behavioral

Supervisor: Katherine Fulton
Phone: (360) 435-3985
Emailkfulton@stillaguamish.com

Communications

Specialist: Patti Tenney
Phone: (360) 631-5609
Email: ptenney@stillaguamish.com

Specialist: Zachary Stevenson
Phone:  (360) 631-5615
Email: zstevenson@stillaguamish.com

Enrollment

Officer: Virginia Smith
Phone: (360) 572-3048
Email vsmith@stillaguamish.com

Gaming Commission

Director: Jeremy Smith
Phone: (360) 631-5605
Emailjsmith@stillaguamish.com

Indian Child Welfare

Director: Candy Hamilton
Phone: (360) 572-3460
Emailchamilton@stillaguamish.com

Information Technology

Director: Jon Carrier
Phone: (360) 631-5555
Emailjcarrier@stillaguamish.com

Legal Department

Director: Edward Wurtz
Phone: (360) 572-3033
Email:ewurtz@stillaguamish.com

Natural Resources

Director: Patrick Stevenson
Phone: (360) 631-5864
Email:pstevenson@stillaguamish.com

Planning Department

Director: Casey Stevens
Phone: (360) 572-3025
Emailcstevens@stillaguamish.com

Stillaguamish Outdoor Media

Director: Greg Newberry
Phone: (360) 322-2692
Email:  gnewberry@stillaguamish.com
Website:
  stillaguamishoutdooors.com

Transportation

Director: Tom Dietz
Phone: (360) 631-5812
Email: tdietz@stillaguamish.com

Auto Repair

Lead Mechanic: Ralph White
Phone: (425) 422-8571
Emailtwhite@stillaguamish.com

Business Development

Director: Greg Newberry
Phone: (360) 322-2692
Email:  gnewberry@stillaguamish.com

Courts and Justice

Contact: Colleen Vollans
Phone: (360) 474-8562
Email:  cvollans@stillaguamish.com

Daycare

Director: Stacy White
Phone: (360) 631-5583
Emailswhite@stillaguamish.com

Facilities

Director: Jeremy Smith
Phone: (360) 631-5605
Emailjsmith@stillaguamish.com

Festival of the River

Director: Tamara Neuffer 
Phone: (360) 547-2687
Emailtneuffer@stillaguamish.com

Housing

Director: Chris Boser 
Phone: (360) 572-3018
Emailcboser@stillaguamish.com

Human Resources

Director: Trina Massingale
Phone: (360) 572-3043
Email: tmassingale@stillaguamish.com

Massage Clinic

Director: Jessie Adair 
Phone: (360) 474-1542
Emailjadair@stillaguamish.com

Police Department

Chief of Police: Don Tardiff
Police Station: (360) 474-9111
Email: dtardiff@stillypd.org

Health Services

Director: Jessie Adair
Phone: (360) 474-1542
Emailjadair@stillaguamish.com