Department Listing


Image Image Image

Below you will find a list of all Tribal Departments including the name of the Director or Manager, their phone number and email address.  For more information about services offered, click on the department title to be taken to the individual department page.

Accounting Department

Director: Eric White

Phone:(360) 572-3010

Emailewhite@stillaguamish.com

Auto Repair

Lead Mechanic: Ralph White

Phone:(425) 422-8571

Emailtwhite@stillaguamish.com

Behavioral

Supervisor: Katherine Fulton

Phone:(360) 435-3985

Emailkfulton@stillaguamish.com

Business Development

Director: Greg Newberry

Phone: (360) 322-2692

Email:  gnewberry@stillaguamish.com

Communications

Specialist: Patti Tenney

Phone:(360) 631-5609

Email: ptenney@stillaguamish.com

Courts and Justice

Contact: Colleen Vollans

Phone:(360) 474-8562

Email:  cvollans@stillaguamish.com

Daycare

Director: Stacy White

Phone:(360) 631-5583

Emailswhite@stillaguamish.com

Enrollment

Officer: Virginia Smith

Phone:(360) 572-3048

Email vsmith@stillaguamish.com

Facilities

Director: Jeremy Smith

Phone:(360) 631-5605

Emailjsmith@stillaguamish.com

Gaming Commission

Director: Jeremy Smith

Phone:(360) 631-5605

Emailjsmith@stillaguamish.com

Housing

Director: Chris Boser 

Phone:(360) 572-3018

Emailcboser@stillaguamish.com

Indian Child Welfare

Director: Candy Hamilton

Phone:(360) 572-3460

Emailchamilton@stillaguamish.com

Human Resources

Director: Trina Massingale

Phone:(360) 572-3043

Email: tmassingale@stillaguamish.com

Information Technology

Director: Jon Carrier

Phone:(360) 631-5555

Emailjcarrier@stillaguamish.com

Legal Department

Director: Edward Wurtz

Phone:(360) 572-3033

Email:ewurtz@stillaguamish.com

Massage Clinic

Director: Jessie Adair 

Phone:(360) 474-1542

Emailjadair@stillaguamish.com

Natural Resources

Director: Patrick Stevenson

Phone:360-631-5864

Email:pstevenson@stillaguamish.com

Planning Department

Director: Casey Stevens

Phone:(360) 572-3025

Emailcstevens@stillaguamish.com

Police Department

Chief of Police: Don Tardiff

Phone:(360) 474-9111

Emaildtardiff@stillypd.org

Police Station:(360) 399-0932

Health Services

Director: Jessie Adair

Phone:(360) 474-1542

Emailjadair@stillaguamish.com

Transportation

Director:Tom Dietz

Phone: (360) 631-5812

Email:Tdietz@stillaguamish.org

Stillaguamish Outdoor Media

Director: Greg Newberry

Phone: (360) 322-2692

Email:  gnewberry@stillaguamish.com

Business Website:  stillaguamishoutdooors.com