Department Listing


Image Image Image

Below you will find a list of all Tribal Departments including the name of the Director or Manager, their phone number and email address.  For more information about services offered, click on the department title to be taken to the individual department page.

Accounting Department

Director: Eric White

Phone:(360) 572-3010

Emailewhite@stillaguamish.com

Auto Repair

Lead Mechanic: Ralph White

Phone:(425) 422-8571

Emailtwhite@stillaguamish.com

Business Development

Director: Greg Newberry

Phone: (360) 322-2692

Email:  gnewberry@stillaguamish.com

Communications

Specialist: Patti Tenney

Phone:(360) 631-5609

Email: ptenney@stillaguamish.com

Courts and Justice

Contact: Colleen Vollans

Phone:(360) 474-8562

Email:  cvollans@stillaguamish.com

Daycare

Director: Stacy White

Phone:(360) 631-5583

Emailswhite@stillaguamish.com

Education

Director: LeAnne Gillett

Phone:(360) 631-5591

Email lgillett@stillaguamish.com

Elders Program

Director: Shana Swanson

Phone:(360) 572-3466

Email: sswanson@stillaguamish.com

Enrollment

Officer: Virginia Smith

Phone:(360) 572-3048

Email vsmith@stillaguamish.com

Facilities

Director: Jeremy Smith

Phone:(360) 631-5605

Emailjsmith@stillaguamish.com

Gaming Commission

Director: Jeremy Smith

Phone:(360) 631-5605

Emailjsmith@stillaguamish.com

Hatchery

Director: Gina Gray

Phone:(360) 631-5862

Emailggray@stillaguamish.com

Housing

Director: Chris Boser 

Phone:(360) 572-3018

Emailcboser@stillaguamish.com

Human Resources

Director: Trina Massingale

Phone:(360) 572-3043

Email: tmassingale@stillaguamish.com

Indian Child Welfare

Director: Candy Hamilton

Phone:(360) 572-3460

Emailchamilton@stillaguamish.com

Information Technology

Director: Jon Carrier

Phone:(360) 631-5555

Emailjcarrier@stillaguamish.com

Legal Department

Director: Edward Wurtz

Phone:(360) 572-3033

Email:ewurtz@stillaguamish.com

Massage Clinic

Director: Jessie Adair 

Phone:(360) 474-1542

Emailjadair@stillaguamish.com

Planning Department

Director: Casey Stevens

Phone:(360) 572-3025

Emailcstevens@stillaguamish.com

Police Department

Chief of Police: Don Tardiff

Phone:(360) 474-9111

Emaildtardiff@stillypd.org

Police Station:(360) 399-0932

Health Services

Director: Jessie Adair

Phone:(360) 474-1542

Emailjadair@stillaguamish.com

 

Stillaguamish Outdoor Media

Director: Greg Newberry

Phone: 360.322.2692

Email:  gnewberry@stillaguamish.com

Business Website:  stillaguamishoutdooors.com

 

 

Transportation

Director: Coey Gilleland

Phone:(360) 572-3060

Emailcgilleland@stillaguamish.com