Search:
police left nav

Welcome to the Stillaguamish Police Department

Location:

22714 6th Ave. NE
Arlington, Wa. 98223

Phone:             360-474-9111
FAX:                360-654-0645
Duty Phone:    425-508-2765

Staff Directory: 

Chief Doug Pendergrass                  dpendergrass@stillypd.org

Officer Colin Roberson                     croberson@stillypd.org

Officer Rick Wolfington                     rwolfington@stillypd.org

Officer Chuck Litz                             clitz@stillypd.org

Officer James Massingale                jmassingale@stillypd.org

Officer Peter Knowlton                     pknowlton@stillypd.org

Click here for Map and Directions

pd - bottom nav

Copyright 2014 Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians / Website by Seattle Design Group Website Development


Powered by NonProfitSites™