News

Search:

 

Natural Resources Contact List

 NAME
 TITLE  EMAIL  PHONE
Jason Anderson
Riparian Ecologist
jjanderson@stillaguamish.com
360-631-7391
Kelly Baker  
Fish Hatchery Specialist
kellybaker@stillaguamish.com
360-631-1533

Jody Brown

Fisheries Biologist jbrown@stillaguamish.com

360-547-2686
Robert Blankenship     
Hatchery Manager
rblankenship@stillaguamish.com

360-399-3137
Gina Gray     
Director
ggray@stillaguamish.com
360-631-5862
Kevin Graybill  
Fisheries Technician
kgraybill@stillaguamish.com
425-210-1189
Jeff GravesFish and Wildlife Officerjgraves@stillypd.org 360-618-3788
Jason Griffith
Fisheries Biologist
jgriffith@stillaguamish.com  
360-631-0868
Bill Hebner
Fish and Wildlife Enforcement Captain
BHebner@Stillaguamish.com
360-618-3521
Kate Konoski
Harvest Fisheries Biologist and Data Base Administrator
kkonoski@stillaguamish.com 360-547-2691
Kip Killebrew
Fisheries Enhancement Biologist-Hatchery
kkillebrew@stillaguamish.com  
425-210-8221
Robert Lamb
Fisheries Technician
rlamb@stillaguamish.com  
360-926-3098
Rainer Luhrs Natural Resources Technician rluhrs@stillaguamish.com 360-391-8568
Tamara Neuffer
Outreach and Education Coordinator
tneuffer@stillaguamish.com
360-547-2687
Franchesca Perez 
Shellfish Biologist
fperez@stillaguamish.com
360-631-2620
Scott Rockwell
Forest and Fish Biologist           
srockwell@stillaguamish.com     
360-722-6571
Rick Rogers
Field Project Coordinator
rrogers@stillaguamish.com
360-547-2689
Charlotte Scofield
Fisheries Biologist
cscofield@stillaguamish.com
360-547-2690
Jen Sevigny
Wildlife Biologist
jsevigny@stillaguamish.com
360-631-2372
Pat Stevenson
Environmental Manager
pstevenson@stillaguamish.com
360-631-0946
Amanda Summers
Fish and Wildlife Technician
asummers@stillaguamish.com
360-631-2317
Jeffery Tatro Assistant Fisheries Manager jtatro@stillaguamish.com 360-630-1264
Maggie Taylor Fisheries Technician mtaylor@stillaguamish.com 360-926-3700
Rick VanArman Fisheries Technician

rvanarman@stillaguamish.com

360-547-2692
Anya Voloshin Fisheries Technician avoloshin@stillaguamish.com 360-722-1111
Shawn Yanity Fisheries Manager
syanity@stillaguamish.com
425-359-7922
Andrew Zeiders Restoration Crew Lead azeiders@stillaguamish.com 360-618-3388
Rachel Lucas Administrative Assistantrlucas@stillaguamish.com360-631-5869
Kit CrumpSnohomish County Lead Entity Contactkcrump@stillaguamish.com 425-367-2068


Last update January 18, 2018
 
 

Copyright 2014 Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians / Website by Seattle Design Group Website Development


Powered by NonProfitSites™